Life

Why not?

I came across this picture on another blog post and couldn’t stop staring at it.

I would have NEVER thought to name myself.

EVER.

But why?

Instead of writing an incredibly long, over emotional, ridiculously drawn out blog about my own insecurities, I would like to leave you with this:

I might not be at a place where I fully can say that I love myself, But I’m getting better at liking myself every day.  I strongly believe that God doesn’t make mistakes, we are all here for a reason, even if we haven’t figured out what that reason is.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

